Home

Audi a8 4.2 tdi forbruk

a8 4.2 tdi - Vind jouw Perfecte Auto vandaag op Mitul Selve kjøreopplevelsen i Audi A8 4.2 TDI er selvsagt en luksusreise i bil som det er få forunt å få oppleve. Med alle kreftene man har i reserve kan man konsentrere seg om de øvrige aspektene ved kjøringen og her møter vi på formidabelt sikre kjøreegenskaper kombinert med et høyt komfortnivå Bil: Audi A8 Modell: 4,2 TDI quattro tiptronic Motor: 4,2-liter V8 diesel Effekt: 385 hk / 850 Nm 0-100 km/t: 4,7 sekunder Forbruk: 0,74l/mil ved blandet kjøring Lengde/bredde/høyde: 514/195. Audi A8 Long (D4, 4H) 4.2 TDI V8 (350 hk) quattro Tiptronic Sedan 2010 2011 2012 2013 | Tekniske data, Forbruk, Dimensjoner, 350 hk, 250 km/t, 155.34 mph, 0-100 km/t.

Audi A8 4,2 TDI imponerer i alle fartsområder. Den spretter av gårde fra stillestående, er lynrask i forbikjøringer og dundrer i vei selv om turtallet holdes under 1500 o/m. I våre vanlige mellomakselerasjonstester matcher Audi A8 selv raske sportsbiler med 60-100 km/t i 3. gir på 3,1 sekunder og 80-120 km/t i 4. gir på 3,7 sekunder Audi A8 (2010) Har eid over 50 forskjellige biler, ford, bmw og Audi. Men Audi a8 4,2 tdi er det aller beste jeg har kjørt noensinne og den kan kun sammenlignes med de aller beste bilene! V8 tdi med 351hk og 800n

a8 4.2 tdi - Zoek Snel & Simpel - Mitul

Elektromekanisk parkeringsbrems gjør også sin debut i Audi-sammenheng i A8. Den betjenes med en liten hendel på midtkonsollen, og skal kunne holde bilen i opp til 30 graders stigning. Hvis bakken er for bratt, kommer det opp en advarsel på informasjonsskjermen The trouble with Audi's four-wheel drive A8 4.2 TDI is that it is just too good. Too good for its petrol equivalent, at any rate. Its new 4.2-litre V8 common rail turbodiesel engine gives. Audi A8 4.2 TDI quattro: supreme sportiness All Audi A8 V8 TDI models are equipped with 6-speed tiptronic transmission with DSP Dynamic Shift Programme and additional sports programme. The engine's output and torque are always unleashed with such precision that the conflicting requirements of spontaneous power flow, high performance and perfectly refined running are all achieved Vårt mål er å alltid holde forspranget, og det målet har vi i høy grad nådd med den nye Audi A8. Les mer om Audi A8 her TEST: Audi A8 4.0 Tdi I dieselklassen for firelitere er det de tre vanlige som konkurrerer, A8, S-klasse og 7-serie. Alle disse tre har V8-motorer og er skikkelig trekkvogner. Dieselåttere med enorme dreiemoment sørger for sportsbilaktige ytelser og et forbruk som er imponerende lavt

Duizenden Auto's · Alle modellen · Alle prijzen · Zoek in jouw sta

Подписывайся на мой инстаграм, там каждый день новые фото, видео и истории. https://www.instagram.com. Audi A8 har et førermiljø som er mest spektakulært i mørket, bare med 4,2- eller 6,0-liter bensinmotor under panseret. Da spretter prisen opp henholdsvis 408.000 og 905.000 (!) kroner. Audi A8 6.0 W12 koster med andre ord 1,86 mill. kroner YTELSER OG FORBRUK = 9 Fin dieselmotor som matcher S 350. Meget gunstig forbruk Re: Audi A8 4.2 TDI Quattro 6 February 2010 At first I too thought the car looked terminally dull, ugly even, but now after seeing pics in many sites I finally get the design

Audi A8 D4 4.2 TDI V8 Fuel consumption Test 100-200 km/h - Duration: 4:00. Auto Land 8,228 views. 4:00. Audi A8 D4 3.0tfsi vs 4.2fsi vs 3.0tdi vs 4.2tdi vs 4.0tfsi vs S8 4.0tfsi vs 6.3 W12 vs S8. AUDI A8 4,2 TDI. Martin Ström, (-)text och foto. ANNONS EXTERN LÄNK. Sänk din månadskostnad och samla dina lån med Lendo - ansök enkelt här. Lendo. KOPIERA LÄNK. Publicerad: 12 juni 2007.

TEST: Audi A8 4.2 TDI - Dinsid

  1. Audi 4.2 V8 TDI Engine Problems and Reliability. 1. The V8 4.2 TDI diesel engines are excellent concerning reliability. However, some of them had problems with the intake manifold and throttle. 2. All bearing of axes, rods, and levers inside were made of plastic until 2009, which wear out very quickly (40-50,000 miles)
  2. Audi A8 4.2 TDI | CAR review | Long-term test. Published: 15 May 2011 +13. More info on Audi A8 View all Audi A8 Reviews. The definition of agility - 15 July 2011. Phew. Breathless drive.
  3. modellstart: 10/2013: modellende: 9999: grundpreis: 106800 Euro: normale ausstattung: 10300 Euro: klimaanlage: Serie: einparkhilfe: 1170 Euro: einparkassistent: 1170 Eur
  4. ska de andelarna. För här har vi världens för närvarande starkaste personbilsdiesel, om man ser till antalet hästkrafter. Bakom singleframegrillen döljer sig hela 326 stycken och de levereras vid 3750 r/
  5. Avhenging av hva motortype du har i ditt kjøretøy, har du forskjellige tuning alternativer. Du har 5 alternativer til din Audi A8 (D3/4E) 4.2 TDI. Pass på at du har valgt riktig motor type fra billisten. Dette er alternativene til (D3/4E) 4.2 TDI med 326 HK. Produktbildene er illustrative og kan avvike fra faktisk produkt
  6. Audi A8L 4.2 TDI The A8's handsome shape has evolved gently. It's not as bold as the Mercedes S-Class, yet plenty still view it as the classiest car in the luxury sector

Test Audi A8 4,2 TDI quattro: Et råskinn i smokin

  1. Chiptuning til Audi A8 (D3) 4.2 TDI CR Har du smarttelefon? Da er det absolutt ingen grunn til å ikke velge chiptuning som kan styres fra den. Kjøp det beste: vi er til og med rimeligere enn toppmodellene hos våre konkurrenter - uten styring fra mobiltelefon. Dette produktet får du kun hos oss i Norge. Se chiptuning detaljer nederst på siden
  2. Bildeler for AUDI A8 D3 (4E2, 4E8) 4.2TDI quattro med 326 HK moto, som starter fra 2005 Rimelige autodeler til denne modellen A8 (4E2, 4E8) 4.2TDI quattro er klare for levering umiddelbart Kjøpe autodeler n
  3. Rabatt på bildeler til 70%. 2 års garanti. 100% høy kvalitet. Bestill nå! Du kan slutte å lete! Vi har reservedeler til bilen din
  4. 2011 Audi A8 4,2 TDI quattro tiptronic Sedan Diesel. Previous Next. Test: Audi A8: Familie-drøm til 1,7 millioner . Audi A8 er bilen mange drømmer om, men de færreste har råd til. Vegard Møller Johnsen. 7 February 2012, kl. 12:05
  5. Audi A8L 4.2 TDI review, test drive. Follow us on 24 th Oct 2012 7:47 pm. A classy and able performer with an economic appetite. The new Audi A8 4.2 TDI is here and how
  6. But the A8 4.2 TDI, as it's called, will have to fight on its own merits rather than price. At $210,000, it's the most expensive of all short-wheelbase A8 models
  7. The Audi A8 is a four-door, full-size, luxury sedan manufactured and marketed by the German automaker Audi since 1994. Succeeding the Audi V8, and now in its fourth generation, the A8 has been offered with both front-or permanent all-wheel drive—and in short- and long-wheelbase variants. The first two generations employed the Volkswagen Group D platform, with the current generation deriving.

Re: Audi 4.2 TDI V8 Engine Reliability I've decat and straight piped my Audi A4 3.0TDI V6 (excellent engine btw) manual and it sounds bloody proper now. I can only imagine what a V8 TDI must sound like without those boxe The best part of a decade ago, Audi's second generation A8 was the car that had heavyweight German rivals BMW and Mercedes-Benz looking over their shoulder in 2003.A fresh challenger with a technological tour de force that included an aluminium space frame construction and a brilliant interpretation of BMW's own iDrive system -- so good that BMW borrowed facets of it back for their later. With a fuel consumption of 9.4 litres/100km - 30 mpg UK - 25 mpg US (Average), 0 to 100 km/h (62mph) in 5.9 seconds, a maximum top speed of 155 mph (250 km/h), a curb weight of 4288 lbs (1945 kgs), the A8 (D3) 4.2 TDI V8 Quattro has a turbocharged V 8 cylinder engine, Diesel motor

Audi A8 LWB 4.2 TDI 19 12 spoke alloys Walnut Trim Walnut steering wheel Silver Grey Platinum Leather interior Audio upgrade removed bose Audison bit one Morel speakers Genesis Amps. cocain, Mar 25, 2018 #31. alanyork likes this. rad79 2010 Audi A8 D4 4.2 TDI. 109 12 18 It replaced the 2005 Audi A8 4.2 TDI quattro and was facelifted in 2013 with the 2013 Audi A8 4.2 TDI quattro. It's an all-wheel drive front-engined luxury saloon with 4 doors & 5 seats. With 345 hp, the turbocharged 4.1 Litre 32v quad-cam V8 diesel engine accelerates this A8 4.2 TDI quattro to 62 mph in 5.5 seconds and on to a maximum speed of 155 mph Audi A8 4.2 TDI quattro. The new A8 model series features major advancements across the range, which includes the top models Audi A8 W12 and Audi S8, and offers a new driving feel whilst building on traditional strengths Despite being the short-wheelbase version of the A8, the 4.2 TDI is spacious and comfortable. It feels modern and exudes quality without electro-trickery. It sounds good but the $210,000 price.

A8 D3, 4.2 TDi, S8 or W12, Dr G reckons that the 4.2 TDi is 'a sofa that takes away your licence', Audi fettled the 5.2 for torque in this installation but jumping in to one you won't be. Audi A8 4.2 TDI quattro VOLL-21 ZOLL RS6-Kamera-Luft Inserat online seit 31.10.2020, 17:03. 19.999.

2010 Audi A8 Long (D4, 4H) 4

Audi A8 L generation D4 Facelift 4.2 TDI V8 clean diesel quattro has a beneficial value between about 955,000 and 1,053,400 kr Show all values Prices stated by the Swedish Tax Agency Audi A8 4.2 TDI We get to grips with High-spec models like the 4.2 TDI and 4.2 FSI petrol get Audi's active sport differential as standard, and together with Audi's Drive Select system,. Bildeler - AUDI A8 (4E2, 4E8) Diesel 4.2 - Rimelige priser, rask levering, god kundeservice. Norsk nettbutikk for bildeler, bilutstyr og rekvisita. Fast frakt med MyPack Kr 89, med Posten Kr 129

Prices for the 2016 Audi A8 4.2 TDI Quattro range from $52,989 to $58,990. Compare prices of all Audi A8's sold on CarsGuide over the last 6 months. Use our free online car valuation tool to find out exactly how much your car is worth today. Based on thousands of real life sales we can give you the most accurate valuation of your vehicle All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of Audi A8 4.2 TDI Clean Diesel Quattro (283 kW / 385 PS / 380 hp), edition of the year 2014 since early-year 2014 for Europe , including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc 2011 Audi A8 4.2 TDI Quattro review. John Stuchgbery - Review Gallery You cannot go past the Audi A8 4.2TDI in this regard. The interior style and finish is to die for

Sterke motorer bruker ikke mer drivstoff - Biltester

Browse Audi A8 for Sale (New and Used) listings on Cars.co.za, the latest Audi news, reviews and car information. Everything you need to know on one page Audi A8 4.2 TDI. 2,383 likes · 2 talking about this. Car Chiptuning passend für Ihren AUDI A8 (D4) 2009-2017 4.2 TDI, 350PS/258kW, 4134ccm Cutting Edge Tuning Technology. Our CRTD4® TWIN Channel Tuning Box for your Audi A8 4.2 TDI 345 BHP / 350 PS / 257 KW / 800 NM / 590 LBFT is at the cutting edge of digital tuning box technology and represents a revolution in vehicle performance remapping

Test: Audi A8 4,2 TDI, 2010 - Bilteste

Audi A8 4.2 TDi*258kW*kůže*DPH*CZ. 411 400 CZK, possibility to deduct VAT. write the seller +420724.. view +56. basic information. VIN. WAUZZZ4HXAN003703. check mileage. Audi A8 jde do předprodeje. Základní cena se vešla pod 2,5 mil. Kč. Novinku je již možné konfigurovat a objednávat Bildeler for AUDI A8 D4 (4H2, 4H8, 4HC, 4HL) 4.2TDI quattro med 385 HK moto, som starter fra 2013 Rimelige autodeler til denne modellen A8 (4H2, 4H8, 4HC, 4HL) 4.2TDI quattro er klare for levering umiddelbart Kjøpe autodeler n Audi A8 (D4) 4.2 TDI Quattro tiptronic 8 speeds Specs (2010 - 2012) - Technical Specifications for Years 2010, 2011, 201

The Audi A8 is a an excellent buy as a used car and you will fine many fine examples of this executive motor for sale across the UK from approved Audi dealers, independent traders and private sellers. No matter where you are in the UK, Motors.co.uk could find a deal on a used Audi A8 near you. The S8 is the sportiest Audi A8 24-7 Chiptuningfiles.com is making great steps in the Research & Development (R&D) of Audi A8 (D3 - 2003 - 2010) 4.2 TDI 326hp tuning files. Register for free now and get your Audi A8 (D3 - 2003 - 2010) 4.2 TDI 326hp tuning files

2010 Audi A8 4,2 TDI quattro tiptronic Sedan Diesel

Kjøp billige Egr ventil for AUDI A8 D3 (4E2, 4E8) 4.2 TDI quattro, 326 HK, 2005 I vår nettbutikk kan du kjøpe billig Eksosreturventil , og mange fler Audi A8 4.2 TDI for sale. Family vehicle for the past 4-5 years. Never missed a beat with loads of life left. New car forces sale and as we've several vehicles we need to free up space but albeit still, a very reluctant sale. Comes with every single extra these cars came with 14 years ago See 50 results for Audi A8 4.2 tdi for sale at the best prices, with the cheapest used car starting from £4,995. Looking for more second hand cars? Explore Audi A8 for sale as well Bildeler til audi a8 online på nettet opptil -19% lavere pris. Bestill nå! Du kan slutte å lete! Vi har reservedeler til bilen din

Test: Audi A8 4,2 TDI Quattro 2014 - Moto

1995 Audi A8 (D2,4D) Tekniske data, Forbruk, Dimensjone

39 brukte Audi A8 4.2 TDI biler fra Tyskland till salgs. Kjøp brukte Audi A8 4.2 TDI biler på nettet. Vi hjelper deg å velge de beste brukte Audi A8 4.2 TDI biler på markedet Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2015 Audi A8 L TDI quattro Sedan. View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2015 A8, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our.

Audi A8 - Brooms bilguide - Car Adviso

Used Audi A8 If you think about Audi's technological advances over the years, the A8 should spring to mind. Drivers are offered a refined driving experience in a truly beautiful car. It boasts a super sleek interior and stunning exterior finish, just like the German manufacturer is renowned for 2013 Audi A8 4.2 TDI specs, 0-60, quarter mile, price, top speed, engine specifications, picture Inzerát č. 115831123: Audi A8 4.2 Tdi, Cena: 10 800 €, Lokalita: Česká republik Baklykt - AUDI A8 (4E2, 4E8) Diesel 4.2 - Rimelige priser, rask levering, god kundeservice. Norsk nettbutikk for bildeler, bilutstyr og rekvisita

Audi A8 4.2 TDI Quattro 240KW AUT 2009. 3059 3059 x gezien 37 37 x bewaard sinds 05 jun. '20, 15:30. Bewaar. € 8.500,00. Bekijk de video Grote foto's KM stand 325.000. Bouwjaar. 2009. Verbruik KM/L. 10,64. Energielabel F. Garantie- Audi A8 4.2 TDI Quattro 240KW AUT. The Audi's acceleration also beats the $171K Lexus LS 4.3-litre V8, and shades other A8 petrol V8s. Besides being one of the quickest movers in its price range, the A8 4.2 TDI completely out-shines rivals in fuel consumption for its official usage is 9.7lt/100km, whereas comparable luxury models chew through mid to high 11s Our verdict on the Audi A8 4.2 TDI SE Executive Nothing less than excellent would do for the A8, and the finished product more than lives up to that target. More attractive inside and out, faster, more efficient and more comfortable, the new A8 also manages to be more fun to drive, almost the only criticism that could have been levelled at the old car Audi A8 4,2 TDi 326 quattro Tiptr. [ SOLGT ] Gearkasse: Automatisk Årgang: 2005 Kilometer: 314.000. Euro-biler, Gammel Køge Landevej 489, 2650 Hvidovre Denne Audi A8 er solgt Der er disse lignende biler til salg: Audi A8 3,0 TDi 258 quattro Tiptr. Indepth 2011 Audi A8 4.2 TDI sedan Our Opinion by trusted GoAuto Journalists

  • Me twoo.
  • Sørstatsflagg rednecks.
  • Terme di sirmione area sosta camper.
  • Juicy couture gdansk.
  • Elvägar för lastbilar.
  • Øygarden kommune postliste.
  • Yamaha r6 auspuff.
  • Systembolaget storuman.
  • Imbesil engelsk.
  • Substantiv på f.
  • Gamle kristne sanger.
  • Coffin nails.
  • Tv rheinau leichtathletik.
  • Queensland university of technology brisbane.
  • Abc inseln flugzeit.
  • Kjøpe leilighet leie ut rom.
  • Marcus og martinus konsert 2018 tromsø.
  • Topas blå.
  • Lett matfløte kcal.
  • Schulbegleiter gehalt.
  • Sauerlandpark hemer rosengarten.
  • Nissan leaf 2012 batteri.
  • Halvstekte boller.
  • De tre vise menn hadeland.
  • Kortingscode efteling.
  • Underquilt norge.
  • Aldersgrense lett motorsykkel.
  • Vg3 interiør.
  • Burghausen hallenbad preise.
  • Romano salat.
  • Thürheimer ulm online shop.
  • Hakchi web installer.
  • Lotus exige sport 350 test.
  • Oscar i 1999.
  • Sackeifel wikipedia.
  • Stadt hamm ordnungsamt.
  • Turbåtar luleå skärgård.
  • Bmw welt veranstaltungen.
  • Ausbildung stadt jena.
  • Sozialwohnungen gummersbach.
  • Gustaf skarsgård height.